Special Projects and Artistic Director
Consuelo Bassanesi

Financial and Administrative Director
Clarice Goulart Correa

Communication and Residency Programme Coordinator
Frederico Pellachin

Curatorial Support (Residency Programme)
Alexandre Sá
Bernardo José de Souza
Carla Hermann
Guilherme Marcondes
Michelle Sommer
Raphael Fonseca

Projects Support (Residency Programme)
Pablo Ferretti

Website (design and programming)
Anton Steenbock

Logo Despina (concept and design)
Felippe Moraes